A Month in the Word – February 2014

WORD BIBLE ACADEMY

A Month in the Word

February 2014

 

Saturday, February 1

Love in Truth and Action

1 John 3:14-20

Sunday, February 2

Hearers and Doers of the Word

James 1:19-27

Monday, February 3

Judging Rightly and Impartially

Deuteronomy 1:9-18

Tuesday, February 4

Judging on the Lord’s Behalf

2 Chronicles 19:1-7

Wednesday, February 5

Giving Justice to the Weak

Psalm 82

Thursday, February 6

Showing Partiality Is Not Good

Proverbs 28:18-22

Friday, February 7

God Shows No Partiality

Acts 10:34-43

Saturday, February 8

Put on the Lord Jesus Christ

Romans 13:8-14

Sunday, February 9

Faith and Favoritism

James 2:1-13

Monday, February 10

The Work of Faith with Power

2 Thessalonians 1:3-12

Tuesday, February 11

Faith Distracted by Loving Money

1 Timothy 6:6-12

Wednesday, February 12

Completing What’s Lacking in Faith

1 Thessalonians 3:4-13

Thursday, February 13

An Example of Great Faith

Luke 7:1-10

Friday, February 14

A Faith That Saves

Luke 7:36-50

Saturday, February 15

Living Your Life in Christ

Colossians 2:1-7

Sunday, February 16

Faith Demonstrated Through Works

James 2:14-26

Monday, February 17

Lying and Flattering Lips

Psalm 12

Tuesday, February 18

Words That Intimidate

1 Samuel 17:1-11

Wednesday, February 19

Words That Lead to Repentance

2 Chronicles 15:1-12

Thursday, February 20

Words That Lead to Mourning

Nehemiah 1

Friday, February 21

Words That Lead to Worship

Genesis 24:42-52

Saturday, February 22

Words Guided by Wisdom

Proverbs 18:2-13

Sunday, February 23

Taming the Tongue

James 3:1-12

Monday, February 24

The Lord Is King

Psalm 93

Tuesday, February 25

You Are My Son

Psalm 2

Wednesday, February 26

An Eternal Throne

Psalm 45:1-9

Thursday, February 27

God’s Heritage

Psalm 94:8-15

Friday, February 28

God’s Mercy and Faithfulness

Psalm 98

 

 

* Word Bible Academy includes the following:  Biblical Precepts, Children’s Church, New Member’s Advocacy, Nurturey, and Sunday School.

 

Comments