A Month in the Word – October 2015

2cfaa5a8cd6866f1af56b66c674b354c0b55f0fa

Thu, Oct. 1 Stand Boldly Acts 13:52-14:3

Fri, Oct. 2 Stand Regardless Acts 8:1-8

Sat, Oct. 3 Stand Ready Acts 8:26-40

Sun, Oct. 4 The Spirit Is Not for Sale Acts 8:9-24

Mon, Oct. 5 God’s Perfect Way Psalm 18:20-30

Tue, Oct. 6 God’s Trustworthy Way Psalm 112:1, 2, 6-9

Wed, Oct. 7 God’s Holy Way 1 Peter 1:16-19

Thu, Oct. 8 God’s Awesome Way Luke 11:30-37

Fri, Oct. 9 God’s Surprising Way Acts 9:1-9

Sat, Oct. 10 God’s Unconventional Way Acts 9:10-19a

Sun, Oct. 11 Saul Earns Credibility Acts 9:19b-31

Mon, Oct. 12 God’s Love Prevails Romans 8:31-39

Tue, Oct. 13 Peter Takes a Risk Matthew 14:22-33

Wed, Oct. 14 Lord of the Sabbath Matthew 12:1-8

Thu, Oct. 15 Peter Is Stretched Acts 10:1-16

Fri, Oct. 16 Peter Follows Through Acts 10:17-23

Sat, Oct. 17 God for All Acts 10:39-48

Sun, Oct. 18 Peter Takes Another Risk Acts 10:24-38

Mon, Oct. 19 A Light to the Nations Isaiah 49:5-7

Tue, Oct. 20 Water for Everyone John 4:3-14

Wed, Oct. 21 A Gentle Defense 1 Peter 3:13-18

Thu, Oct. 22 Strangers Become Heaven’s Citizens Ephesians 2:11-22

Fri, Oct. 23 Good Examples to Follow Philippians 3:17-21

Sat, Oct. 24 Called Christians Acts 11:19-26

Sun, Oct. 25 Trusting the Spirit Acts 11:1-18

Mon, Oct. 26 The Rock That Saves Psalm 18:1-9

Tue, Oct. 27 The Shepherd Who Restores Psalm 80:1-3, 7, 17-19

Wed, Oct. 28 God Saves Daniel Daniel 6:19-24

Thu, Oct. 29 The Faithful God Daniel 6:25-28

Fri, Oct. 30 God Saves Paul Acts 27:14-25

Sat, Oct. 31 The Freeing God Acts 12:12-18