A Month in the Word – November 2015

a-cross-the-word-1309225-639x426

Sun, Nov. 1 God Delivers Peter Acts 12:1-11

Mon, Nov. 2 Thanking God Romans 1:8-15

Tue, Nov. 3 The Forgiving God Nehemiah 9:6-21

Wed, Nov. 4 Abundant Grace Romans 16:25-27

Thu, Nov. 5 The Accessible God Hebrews 4:12-16

Fri, Nov. 6 God Is Making All Things New Revelation 21:1-5

Sat, Nov. 7 Grace for Gentiles Galatians 3:6-14

Sun, Nov. 8 God Makes No Distinction Acts 15:1-12

Mon, Nov. 9 The Way We Should Go Jeremiah 26:1-6

Tue, Nov. 10 Boundless Riches of Christ Ephesians 3:7-12

Wed, Nov. 11 Generosity of God Ezekiel 36:22-30

Thu, Nov. 12 Cost of Following Matthew 8:18-22

Fri, Nov. 13 Paul and Silas in Prison Acts 16:16-24

Sat, Nov. 14 Paul and Silas Escape Acts 16:25-40

Sun, Nov. 15 Mission to Macedonia Acts 16:1-5, 8-15

Mon, Nov. 16 Creator God Deuteronomy 32:1-12

Tue, Nov. 17 Promises of God for All Genesis 9:8-17

Wed, Nov. 18 Blessing of God for All Genesis 12:1-4

Thu, Nov. 19 Majesty of God Psalm 8

Fri, Nov. 20 Goodness of God Psalm 33:13-22

Sat, Nov. 21 Reign of God Psalm 47

Sun, Nov. 22 Different People, Different Approaches Acts 17:1-4, 10-12, 22-25, 28

Mon, Nov. 23 Learning from God Psalm 25:8-12, 20, 21

Tue, Nov. 24 Living with God Psalm 27:4, 5, 8, 9, 11-14

Wed, Nov. 25 Wisdom from God Proverbs 16:19-24

Thu, Nov. 26 Commissioned to Teach Matthew 28:16-20

Fri, Nov. 27 Teach Me Your Ways Exodus 33:12-18

Sat, Nov. 28 Apollos Grows in Ministry Acts 18:24-28

Sun, Nov. 29 Paul’s Ministry Partners Acts 18:1-11, 18-21a

Standard Lesson Commentary 2015-2016 (NIV).